Northern Assessment Cell Evaluation Panel Members

Name	Role
Peter Beaven	Panel Chair
Aramanu Ropiha	Kaitiaki o te Roopu
Stephen Daysh	Facilitator
Hoani Taurima	Mana Whenua Representative
Garry Huata	Mana Whenua Representative
Douglas Dickson	Whirinaki Community Representative
Mark Levick	Whirinaki Community Representative
Dorothy Pilkington	Bayview Community Representative
Mike Penrose	Westshore Community Representative
Martin Rockel	Westshore Community Representative
Steve Loughlin	Recreational Interests Representative
Shaun Thompson-Gray	Ahuriri / Pandora Community Representative
Michel de Vos	Port of Napier Representative
Craig Daly	Ahuriri / Pandora Businesses Representative
Oliver Postings	Lifelines Representative
Sarah Owen	Department of Conservation Representative
Tim Tinker	Regional Representative
Simon Bendall	Project Manager / Assistant Facilitator
Jan Seaman	Panel Secretary
Monique Thomsen	Panel Secretary
Graeme Hansen	Technical Advisory Group (HBRC)
Craig Goodier	Technical Advisory Group (HBRC)
James Minehan	Technical Advisory Group (NCC)
Mark Clews	Technical Advisory Group (HDC)
Tania Hopmans	Observer (Manungaharuru-Tangitu Trust Incorporated)
Tania Huata	Observer (Mana Ahuriri Incorporated)
Paul Bailey	Observer (HBRC Councillor)
Larry Dallimore / Tony Jeffery	Observer (NCC Councillor)
Tania Kerr / Ann Redstone⁺	Observer (HDC Councillor)
Paul Kench*	Observer (Living at the Edge)
Emma Ryan*	Observer (Living at the Edge)

⁺Nominated alternate

^{*} Living at the Edge attendees present at each meeting may vary.

Southern Assessment Cell Evaluation Panel Members

Name	Role
Peter Beaven	Panel Chair
Aramanu Ropiha	Kaitiaki o te Roopu
Stephen Daysh	Facilitator
Aki Paipper	Mana Whenua Representative
Te Kaha Hawaikirangi	Mana Whenua Representative
Maurice Smith	Clifton/Te Awanga Community Representative
Martin Bates	Clifton/Te Awanga Community Representative
Tom Evers-Swindell	Clifton/Te Awanga Community Representative
Mike Harris	Haumoana Community Representative
Keith Newman	Haumoana Community Representative
Dave Wells	Haumoana Community Representative
Bruce Meredith	Clive/East Clive Community Representative
Duncan Powell	Clive/East Clive Community Representative
Waylyn Tahuri-Whaipakanga	Clive/East Clive Community Representative
Brent McNamara	Clive/East Clive Community Representative
Mark Mahoney	Marine Parade Community Representative
Paul Hursthouse	Recreational Interests Representative
Jamie Thompson	Awatoto Businesses Representative
[Vacant]	Napier CBD Businesses Representative
Jagwinder Pannu	Lifelines Representative
Connie Norgate	Department of Conservation Representative
Peter Kay	Regional Representative
Simon Bendall	Project Manager / Assistant Facilitator
Jan Seaman	Panel Secretary
Monique Thomsen	Panel Secretary
Graeme Hansen	Technical Advisory Group (HBRC)
Craig Goodier	Technical Advisory Group (HBRC)
Gary Clode	Technical Advisory Group (HBRC)
Dean Moriarity	Technical Advisory Group (NCC)
Mark Clews	Technical Advisory Group (HDC)
Peter Paku	Observer (He Toa Takitini)
Tania Huata	Observer (Mana Ahuriri Incorporated)
Tom Belford	Observer (HBRC Councillor)

⁺Nominated alternate

^{*} Living at the Edge attendees present at each meeting may vary.

Name	Role
Larry Dallimore / Tony Jeffery⁺	Observer (NCC Councillor)
Rod Heaps / Ann Redstone⁺	Observer (HDC Councillor)
Bruce Lochhead	Observer (Port of Napier)
Paul Kench*	Observer (Living at the Edge)
Emma Ryan*	Observer (Living at the Edge)

⁺Nominated alternate

^{*} Living at the Edge attendees present at each meeting may vary.